Harangue I

Various artists

Earsay first CD. Evocative electroacoustic works by 6 Earsay artists. Harangue I showcases work that shares a concern for rich, carefully crafted sound and a gutsy, intense sensibility.

“The sound is excellent throughout.” —Computer Music Journal

“… glows with a human beating heart” —Mark Parlett, eContact

“Great label, superb compilation of all new music artists on the label. Highly recommended.” —Earwaves online magazine

“… amazing music…” —George Zahora, splendidezine.com


  • Label: Earsay
  • ES 98001 / 1998
  • Total duration: 61:29
  • Jewel case
  • 125 mm × 142 mm × 10 mm
  • 95 g

Some recommended items