Pierre Schaeffer: Portraits polychromes 13: French version (without CD)

Évelyne Gayou, ed. / Pierre Schaeffer

[Original French version (of 2011 without CD) of PP14] Texts by Emmanuel Hogg, Évelyne Gayou, Pierre Henry, Brian Kane, Réjean Beaucage, Marcus Erbe, Jan Simon Grintsch, Martin Laliberté, Philippe Langlois, Jacques Perriault, Jean-Claude Risset, John Dack, Rolf Inge Godøy, Jacqueline Schaeffer, François Bayle, Claude Guisard, Francis Coupigny, Francçois Delalande, Beatriz Ferreyra, Roger Cochini, Nicolas Frize, Jean Michel Jarre, Daniel Teruggi, Marie-Claire Schaeffer, Jocelyne Tournet.

Book (INA PP13_11)

Not in catalogue

This item is not available through our web site. We have catalogued it for information purposes only. You might find more details about this item on the Ina-GRM (Groupe de recherches musicales) website.