Artists Adolfo Kaplán

Adolfo Kaplán

Chile, 1975

  • Composer

On the web


Various artists
Pueblo Nuevo / PN_CD 009 / 2011
  • Not in catalogue
Various artists
Pueblo Nuevo / PN_CD 001 / 2006
  • Out of print


  • Panayiotis Kokoras

    The Foundation Destellos has announced the results of the 4th edition of its electroacoustic composition competition: the first prize was awarded ex æquo to Panayiotis Kokoras for his work Magic and to David Hindmarch for his work Golden Bo…

    Friday, September 2, 2011 / General

By continuing browsing our site, you agree to the use of cookies, which allow audience analytics.