Works A Laugh to Cry Miguel Azguime

A Laugh to Cry

  • Miguel Azguime
  • Year of composition: 2013
  • Form: opera
  • Instrumentation: 2 sopranos, bass, female narrator, male narrator, flute, clarinet, violin, viola, cello, piano, percussion, processing and video (scenography)
  • ISWC: T8040003291


  • September 27, 2013, 56th Warsaw Autumn International Festival of Contemporary Music, Konese Cultural Centre, Warsaw (Poland)

By continuing browsing our site, you agree to the use of cookies, which allow audience analytics.