Works Rosaces 4 Jonty Harrison

Rosaces 4

  • Jonty Harrison
  • Year of composition: 1982
  • Duration: 14:00
  • Instrumentation: 4 amplified voices, stereo fixed medium and 4-channel fixed medium (optional)
  • Publisher(s): University of York Music Press Ltd
  • Commission: Elms Concerts, Singcircle with support from the Arts Council of Great Britain

By continuing browsing our site, you agree to the use of cookies, which allow audience analytics.