Works Éclats Pierre-Luc Lecours


  • Pierre-Luc Lecours
  • Year of composition: 2014-20
  • Duration: 48:23
  • Publisher(s): Ymx média

Éclats [Shards] is a cycle of works where recordings of acoustic instruments and sound synthesis are put in relation. The musical content of each piece was inspired by a colour that was assigned to it (red, black, white, and purple).

[English translation: François Couture, v-20]

Works in this cycle

By continuing browsing our site, you agree to the use of cookies, which allow audience analytics.