electrocd

Video

  • Calendrier musical de l’Avent 2020 — Jour 4; video: Nathalie Bujold; Friday, December 4, 2020
  • Calendrier musical de l’Avent 2020 — Jour 3; video: Nathalie Bujold; Thursday, December 3, 2020
  • Calendrier musical de l’Avent 2020 — Jour 2; video: Nathalie Bujold; Wednesday, December 2, 2020
  • Calendrier musical de l’Avent 2020 — Jour 1; video: Nathalie Bujold; Tuesday, December 1, 2020
  • Martin Arnold talks about his pieces Aberrare (Casting), contact;vault, and Éistphéist; In English; Sunday, November 22, 2020
  • Recording: Elainie Lillios: of a Single Mind?; video: Joelle Stiles; Mark Brown; Tuesday, November 17, 2020
  • À propos de la campagne de financement participatif; Tuesday, October 27, 2020
  • Christopher Butterfield talks about his piece Trip; In English; Saturday, October 24, 2020
  • Brigitte Poulin et Jean Marchand présentent le récital Visions cosmisques; In French; Wednesday, October 21, 2020
  • Les Visions cosmiques présentées par Walter Boudreau; In French; October 2020
  • Recording: György Ligeti: Poème symphonique; Sunday, September 13, 2020
  • Trailer: Roxanne Turcotte: Les oiseaux de Nias; video: Bobby Breton; Tuesday, September 1, 2020
  • Presentation of the Vents nordiques… concert; In French; September 2020
  • The concert as seen by the soloist André Moisan; In French; September 2020
  • Bozzini Quartet; Wednesday, August 12, 2020
  • Bozzini Quartet; Monday, August 10, 2020
  • Interview; binaural performance of BlowUp II; In English, French; Subtitled in English, French; Sunday, June 14, 2020
  • Ensemble SuperMusique (ESM)Toute clarté m’est obscure (Isaiah Ceccarelli, excerpts); video: Philip Fortin; April 2020
  • SixtrumSix marimbas — Teaser; February 2020
  • Ensemble SuperMusique (ESM) — Excerpts from the concert Spationautes, presented in Montréal at the Hexagram Black Box in April 2019; video: Robin Pineda Gould; January 2020
  • Ensemble SuperMusique (ESM) — Excerpts from the graphic scores concert Sonne l’image, which took place on Novembre 27th 2019 at the Vivier in Montréal.; video: Ralitsa Doncheva; November 2019
  • Follow My Score [Spring 19]; Pierre Alexandre Tremblayasinglewordisnotenough3 (invariant), performed by Seth Parker Woods; video: James McIlwrath; Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Paix (musicale) perpétuelle; video: Philip Fortin; August 2019
  • Recording: Todor Todoroff: Matières; Todor Todoroff: Rupture d’équilibre; Todor Todoroff: Voices Part II: Distant Voices; Todor Todoroff; Friday, July 26, 2019
  • Bozzini Quartet — Excerpt of Phill Niblock: Baobab; video: Robin Pineda Gould; April 2019
  • Ensemble SuperMusique (ESM) — Excerpt of Cannibale; video: Robin Pineda Gould; April 2019
  • Martin Tétreault — Excerpt of Plus de Snipettes!!; video: Robin Pineda Gould; April 2019
  • Whim Ensemble — Excerpt of Pre-Fall; video: Robin Pineda Gould; April 2019
  • Recording: Bozzini Quartet; Ensemble SuperMusique (ESM); Martin Tétreault; Whim Ensemble; video: Robin Pineda Gould; April 2019
  • James O’CallaghanOf definitions of “Ground”; April 2019